Starting over…

Hello my lovely readers,

it really has been quite a while I wasn’t posting anything. Due to universtiy, my work and my private life. Now I’m thinking about starting over with this blog. Either I just start posting again or start a complete new one. I don’t know what to do. Any recommendations?

First I just want to tell you guys I’ve never forgotten my lovely followers and all these amazing blogs I am following. I was still checking them out quite a few times. I just hadn’t the time to write my own posts or post some pictures.

Now I want to be back! 🙂

First I just want to tell you guys that I quit my study and I now I work at the airport in Vienna. Why? This is going to be an extra blog post, because there are a lot of reasons and I want to write my whole story.

Anyway I hope you guys are doing great and can’t wait to get active again! 🙂

– Miss Uschi ❤

 

Hallo meine Lieben,

es ist nun doch eine ganz lange Zeit, dass ich nichts mehr gepostet habe. Vieles ist passiert und die Hauptgründe waren das Studium, die Arbeit und mein privates Leben. Nun bin ich am überlegen ob ich einfach hier weiter schreibe oder doch ein komplett neuen Blog aufziehe. Was meint ihr?

Auf jeden Fall habe ich euch nie vergessen und immer wieder den einen oder anderen Blog ausgecheckt. Ich hatte nur einfach keine Zeit mir neue Beiträge auszudenken bzw. generell die Lust neues zu schreiben. Ich hatte einfach nicht die Zeit dafür.

Aber nun will ich mich zurückmelden!! 🙂

Als erstes will euch aber mal mitteilen, dass ich mein Studium an der Uni Wien abgebrochen habe. Warum genau erfährt ihr dann in einem eigenen Blog eintrag. Hier gibt es einfach zu viel zu erzählen.

Auf jeden Fall hoffe ich euch geht es gut und kann es kaum erwarten wieder aktiv zu werden!!!

Eure Miss Uschi! ❤

7 thoughts on “Starting over…

    1. Awww… I’ve missed you and your photos too!! ❤ And you are coming to Vienna? That's awesome! We sure have to meet! When are you coming or planning to come? And how about a shooting. 😀 😉

Leave a Reply

