Emmy Awards 2013

Hello everyone,

yesterday there were the Emmy Awards and you were able to see again a lot of beautiful dresses. Well, there were also some dresses, which were not that beautiful, but I always love to take a look at the pictures. 🙂 

Maybe you have seen the Awards and a few outfits. If not, just check out my pictures and you can take a look at a lot of dresses.

Let me know, which one is your favorite and which one is not that beautiful. 😉

My favorite outfits of last night:

Alison Williams
Claire Daines
Zooey Deschanel
Kaley Cuoco

And outfits I didn’t like at all:

Lena Dunham
Kiernan Shipka
Sandrine Holt

And now let me know – what do you think. I’m curious! 🙂

– Miss Uschi

Hallo meine Lieben,

in der Nacht von Sonntag auf Montag waren wieder die Emmy Awards und wie jedes Jahr liebe ich es mir die Bilder der vielen Kleider anzusehen. Auch dieses mal waren ein paar Highlights dabei – sowohl im positiven als auch im negativen Sinn. 😉

Vielleicht habt ihr ja auch die Awards gesehen, oder wenn nicht, dann habt ihr die Möglichkeit hier die Bilder anzusehen. 

Mich würde es wirklich interessieren, was sind denn eure Favoriten und welches Kleid ist ein absolutes No-Go! 

Meine Favoriten sind:

Alison Williams
Claire Daines
Zooey Deschanel
Kaley Cuoco

Und welche ich überhaupt nicht mag:

Lena Dunham
Kiernan Shipka
Sandrine Holt

Nun seid ihr an der Reihe – erzählt mir welches Kleid gefällt euch und welches nicht. 🙂

– Miss Uschi

PS: Jeder der will kann auch für mich beim Blog Award für mich abstimmen. 😉 Hab mich nun da auch angemeldet und vielleicht findet sich ja die eine oder andere Stimme. 🙂 Danke!

http://www.ottoversand.at/blogaward-2013/blog/?blog_id=84

Pictures taken by – woman.at

21 thoughts on “Emmy Awards 2013

  1. Meine Lieblinge: Allison Williams, Melissa Rauch und Claire Danes. Sind sehr schöne Kleider dabei, aber auch einige Geschmacksverirrungen wie Lena Dunham und Kiernan Shipka.
    Liebe Grüße, Nadja

  2. Die Kleider von Anna Faris, Kaley Cuoco, Rose Byrne & Allison Williams gefallen mir sehr gut…welche mir überhaupt nicht gefallen (wie bereits schon erwähnt): Lena Dunham (den Stylisten würde ich verklagen), Kiernan Shipka und Heidi Klum.

    1. Bzgl Heidi Klum sind wir einer Meinung. Ganz klarer Fehlgriff! Geht gar nicht! Aber das Transparente bei Kaley Cuoco finde ich eigentlich ganz gut. Gefällt mir. Wobei das Kleid bestimmt auch super aussehen würde, wenn es nicht transparent wäre. Aber ich finds auch so wunderschön! 🙂

  3. Oh such great dresses! Meine Favoriten sind Melissa Rauch, Kaley Cuoco, bei Morgan Saylor finde dich die schwarz/weiß Kombi toll, aber die Form des Kleides könnte ruhig etwas mehr die Weiblichkeit umspielen!

    1. Stimme dir bei Morgan Saylor’s Kleid völlig zu!! Habe mir hierbei auch gedacht, dass es ruhig ein bisschen enger sein könnte und man auch die Kurven mehr betonen hätte können.

    1. After I’ve seen the Emmy’s and the audience – I have to say that there were some other great dresses, which I haven’t posted. I really love some of the dresses, but I also have to say that there were other awards, where you were able to see a lot more lovely ones.

      And about the one from Christina Hendricks – yeah, it’s a nice one – tough I wouldn’t wear a black one to a award show. It’s just my personal opinion and I really love the color of the dresses from “Allison Wiliams” and “Tina Fey”.

      1. I actually looked at Tina Fey’s dress zooming in. That blue is a color I am always winking at but still miss from my wardrobe… Anyways, getting back to the dress… I had nothing against it… I just did not feel that she was comfortable in it. I did not see her “glow”. And I think that was my problem with most of the dresses.. they seemed like an art project on people.
        And with the black dress I imagined that Miss Hendricks was glad to show off her curvy body. 😉

      2. I think this is a great problem, when you take a look at the pictures of such an award show. Most of the time I love to enjoy to see them on TV and walking in their dresses. But an award show is quite an art project for the designers – I guess – they have to wear their dresses and present them to the audience. I get your point and I you are right about it.

        And about Christina Hendricks – she looks really happy on that picture – and I looove her curves. Great body and black is most of the time more advantageous. 😉

  4. Ich habs nicht gesehn :-((((( Leider, Tolle Outfits !!!!!!!! Ich liebe diese glamourösen looks. Ach ich wollte auch dir noch erwähnen, das ich ja auch einen Youtube Kanal habe , der heisst naturalfashionbeauty und falls du auch einen kanal hast würd eich mich freuen, wenn du mich vielleicht abonnieren würdest 🙂 denn etwas support wäre nicht schlecht in dieser riesigen Community :-***** Bussi und vielleicht schonmal Daaaanke ??? 🙂

Leave a Reply

