Spring 2014 – NY Fashion Week

Hey everyone!

Today it’s going to be a big posting with a lot of pictures. As there is the Fashion Week in NY – I just had to take a look at the shows. I will show you a lot of dresses, skirts, pants, blouses, and so on which I love! I will be posting more pictures in the next few days, as there are going to be some more shows. 

Now – I show you some pieces from Victoria Beckham, DKNY, Hervé Léger, Zac Posen, Oscar de la Renta, Vera Wang and many, many more. I hope you like the pictures and take a look. Let me know, which is your favorite dress, designer or whatever. 😉 Let me know!

Mine are at the moment Badgley Mischka, Oscar de la Renta & Marissa Webb. But I love a lot. These are my top 3 for the moment. 😉

I wish you a lovely day and now take a look at the pictures. There are lots of. 😉

And if you want to take a look at all pictures – here it is: NY Times

– Miss Uschi

 

Hallo meine Lieben,

dies wird nun ein langer Beitrag, nicht auf den Text bezogen, aber es folgen nun sehr viele Bilder. Ich habe mich durch diverse Shows der NY Fashion Week geklickt und habe meine Favoriten nun in eine Gallerie hinzugefügt. Die nächsten Tage folgen noch mehr, da es ja auch noch mehr Shows geben wird. 

So, nun zeige ich euch ein paar Bilder von den Kollektion von Victoria Beckham, DKNY, Hervé Léger, Zac Posen, Oscar de la Renta, Vera Wang und vielen, vielen mehr… Ich hoffe euch gefallen die Bilder auch so gut wie mir. Ich liebe es einfach mir solche Bilder anzusehen, von daher müsst ihr es nun auch. 😉 Sagt mir auch, was sind denn eure Lieblingsdesigner, oder das schönste Kleid? Erzählt es mir. 🙂 

Ich wünsche euch nun noch einen wunderschönen Tag und viel Spaß mit den Bildern! 

Und falls ihr alle Bilder sehen wollt, dann klickt einfach auf den Link –  NY Times

– Miss Uschi

 

Pictures taken by – NY Times

17 thoughts on “Spring 2014 – NY Fashion Week

    1. Oja, einmal dabei zu sein wäre wirklich ein Traum. Muss ja nicht unbedingt erste Reihe sein. 😉

      Und ich wünsche dir auch eine wunderschöne Woche, liebe Nadja. Danke! 🙂

    1. Oh yeah, Zac Posen has also such beautiful dresses and Oscar de la Renta is also one of my favorites. So many lovely pieces. And to go there – it would be a dream come true!! 🙂

  1. Oscar de la Renta, Badgley Mischka and Zac Posen ❤ That second dress of Zac Posen, it really wants to come to me and I would wear it to some model and I would photograph it 😉 Maybe if I just take a call to Zac and he will send it to me??? 😀 And also Oscar definetely wants to send that last dress to me as well 😉

    1. You should definitely try and ask for it. I’m sure he wants some great pictures with that dress. 😉 Oh and the last dress of Oscar – it really is amazing!!! Would die for this one. 🙂

      1. I think I ain`t that famous photographer yet that they would just send those to me. Maybe if I would be some like Mario Testino or Patrick Demarchelier, they would send those in heartbeat 😀 😀

  2. Ich habe mir jedes einzelne Foto genau angeguckt, liebe Uschi. Und ich kann mich meinen meisten Vorrednern nur anshliessen,
    Oscar de la Renta, Badgley Mischka und Zac Posen sind meine Favoriten. Da hast du dir aber wirlklich viel Mühe gegeben. ein toller Post!!

    Alles Liebe an meine Liebe !!

    Lara

Leave a Reply

