Headscarves

Hey!!

Finally a new post! Sorry, that I wasn’t able to write a lot in the last week, but I had 3 exams and had to learn a lot. Anyway, now I’m ready for you guys and I’m ready to write again! 🙂 

Let’s start with a post about headscarves. It’s a lovely accessoire in the summer and it becomes fashionable again. A lot of designers used it on the runway – like Marc Jacobs, Dolce & Gabbana and a lot more.

What do you guys think of scarfs for your head? Do wear something like that? Do you even like that style? Let me know! 🙂

– Miss Uschi

Hallo meine Lieben!

Erstmal tut es mir Leid, dass ich so lange nichts geschrieben habe. Ich hatte jedoch letzte Woche 3 Prüfungen und musste sehr viel lernen. Nun habe ich wieder Zeit und kann wieder ein paar Beiträge schreiben! 🙂

Das heutige Thema sind Kopftücher. Es ist ein schönes Accessoire und es findet wieder den Weg auf den Laufsteg und auch auf die Straße. Viele Designer setzen ebenso auf Kopftücher und verwenden es bei Ihren Shows. Wie zum Beispiel Marc Jacobs, Dolce & Gabbana und viele mehr.

Also wie findet ihr Kopftücher? Gefallen sie auch? Trägt ihr selber welche? Mögt ihr sie überhaupt? Es würde mich interessieren was ihr darüber denkt! 🙂

– Miss Uschi

10 thoughts on “Headscarves

  1. I really enjoy headscarves and turbans. But I have short hair and a high forehead, so it’s difficult to make one look really nice on my head! I find that a 100% silk, or silk blend scarf (instead of cotton or poly) makes a more graceful silhouette.

    1. Agree with you about the silk scarf. I also like them more. And I know the problem about the high forehead. 😉 So I rarely wear a head scarf, but I really love them! 🙂

    1. It definitely works!! 🙂 I just saw your blog post and the pictures! You’re style was amazing. The scarf fitted perfect to the outfit! Nice combination! 🙂

  2. Dolce & Gabbana and Missoni are my favorite! They always have them in different, vibrant colors. I always have liked headscarves (I even collect them)but I never get to wear them often. Thanks Miss Uschi 🙂 kisses from roro

  3. I’m glad you made this post…I recently got a scarf and I thought about wearing it as a headscarf but wasn’t sure if it would be okay. But after reading this, I’ll def give it a try. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

