Who Wore It Better? #1

Hey!

My first “Who wore it better?” post. Sorry, that I don’t write a longer one, but I just need a break from learning for my exams and I decided to post this one.

So who wore it better? Is it Pippa Middleton or Kelly Brook? They both wear a dress from Tabitha Webb. Both are great fans of her fashion. The big question is? Who looks better in that dress?

What do you think? I think it’s a tough call. Both are looking great, but I like Pippa’s heels more. In my opinion they fit better to the dress, than Kelly’s peep-toes. But let me know what you think! 🙂

Wish you all a lovely day!

– Miss Uschi

Hallo meine Lieben!

Dies ist mein erster “Wem steht es besser” Beitrag. 😉 Tut mir Leid, dass ich keinen längeren Beitrag schreiben kann, aber ich bin gerade mitten im Stress bezüglich meinen Prüfungen. Ich habe aber nun eine Pause gebraucht und habe mich entschlossen mal kurz was anderes zu schreiben! 🙂

Also – wem steht es besser? Pippa Middelton oder Kelly Brook? Beide tragen ein Kleid von Tabitha Webb und beide sind große Fans von ihren Kollektionen. Die große Frage ist jedoch, wem steht es besser?

Was meint ihr? Ich persönlich finde, es ist einfach super schwer. Ich finde sie sehen beide sehr gut aus. Muss jedoch sagen, dass mir Pippa’s Schuhe besser gefallen als die Peeptoes von Kelly. Aber es fällt mir sehr schwer eine Gewinnerin zu wählen, daher sagt mir doch was ihr denkt? 🙂

Wünsche euch noch einen schönen Tag!

– Miss Uschi

13 thoughts on “Who Wore It Better? #1

  1. I agree, Pippa’s almond-toe heels lengthen her legs and the whole look, and paired with the fascinator give a “Look at me” look, while Kelly’s take on the dress gives more of a “Look at this nice dress I wore with my boring hair and casual peep-toes”.

  2. Do you like the dress? I don’t know if I like the pemplum and the print (perhaps one or the other, but with both it’s a bit busy). I agree about the footwear, though I’d ditch the piece on her head 😉 (a bit too old-fashioned for such a young woman). I’m HARSH, I know. 😦 Fun post!

    1. First I wasn’t a big fan of that dress, but I kind of like it now. 😉 I consider it as “wearable”. I love peplum dresses – the print isn’t perfect, but I think it’s okay. 😉

      About the hat – you’re right about that. 😉

Leave a Reply

