Result of a Shopping Spree

Hi everyone!!

Today I was shopping with such a lovely friend. We had a great time! 🙂 If you read this – thanks again for the nice time. Looking forward to next shopping spree! 😉

And now I just want to share what I bought today. First we checked out a second hand store which is called “Humana”. People from Austria may know it. 😉 Anyway. There I found a lovely black short dress, a nice tight leopard printed skirt and a nice halter-neck top.

After that we checked out some other stores and found some lovely stuff. But I just bought one more halter-neck dress. Really love the color and it fitted very well. I’m glad I found some nice clothes. 🙂

Below you can find some pictures of the stuff I bought. So happy after this shopping trip. I think you know how you feel, when you found some new clothes. 😉

So, I wish you all a lovely day and a nice weekend. Enjoy it! 🙂

– Miss Uschi

 

Hallo!!!

Heute war ich mit einer lieben Freundin einkaufen. Wir hatten viel Spaß und eine schöne Zeit. Falls du das hier liest – danke nochmals für den Shopping Trip. Freue mich schon auf unseren nächsten Einkaufsbummel oder auf einen Kaffee. 😉

Nun will ich euch ein bisschen erzählen und zeigen was ich gekauft habe. Zuerst waren wir in einem Second Hand Shop – Humana. Vielleicht kennen ihn ja ein paar. Dort wurden wir auch fündig und ich hab mir ein schönes kurzes schwarzes Kleid, ein Neckholder Top und einen Rock im Leoparden Look gekauft. Waren sehr coole Schnäppchen. 🙂

Danach ging ins in ein paar andere Shops, aber ich habe nur mehr ein Neckholder Kleid gekauft. Ich finde die Farbe superschön und es hat auch sehr gut gepasst. Also musste das auch mit und fand den Weg zu mir nach Hause! 🙂 

Unten zeige ich euch noch ein paar Bilder davon. So, bin nun sehr glücklich. Ihr kennt doch bestimmt auch das Gefühl nach einem erfolgreichen Einkaufsbummel! 🙂

So, nun wünsche ich euch noch einen schönen Tag und ein wunderschönes Wochenende! Genießt es!! 🙂

– Miss Uschi

 

All My Stuff I Bought Today
All My Stuff I Bought Today
Halter-Neck Top & Leopard Printed Skirt
Halter-Neck Top & Leopard Printed Skirt
Black Dress
Black Dress
Red Halter-Neck Dress
Red Halter-Neck Dress

 

18 thoughts on “Result of a Shopping Spree

Leave a Reply

