MISS – Just got my new magazine

If you don’t live in Austria you won’t know it, but I just got my new magazine MISS. I really like this one and can’t wait to read it. Also there were two samples in it.

One sample is a moisturizer from Clarins and the other one is the new CC Cream Anti-Redness from L’Oreal. It should tone the redness down and give your face a beautiful complexion. I will try them and see if I can recommend them. 🙂

Anyway – now I’m off, grab a cup of coffee and start reading! 😀

See you!

– Miss Uschi

Solltet ihr nicht aus Österreich sein werdet ihr es wohl nicht kennen, aber ich habe mir gerade die neue MISS aus meinem Postkasten geholt. Ich finde die Zeitschrift sehr gut und kann es kaum erwarten ein bisschen reinzulesen. Ebenso waren zwei Proben darin enthalten.

Eine Probe ist eine Feuchtigkeitscreme von Clarins und die andere Probe ist die neu CC Cream von L’Oreal. Diese soll Rötungen reduzieren und fĂŒr einen makellosen Teint sorgen. Ich werde diese beiden Produkte testen und mal schauen ob ich sie empfehlen kann. 🙂

So, nun hole ich mir eine Tasse Kaffee und widme mich der neuen MISS.

Bis bald!

– Miss Uschi

MISS
MISS
Leave a Reply

