I’m going to New York!!!

Hey!!
Tomorrow I’m going to New York for 9 days… I’m soooo excited and can’t wait for it! 😀 So there won’t be any new posts in this time! I wish you a lovely time and I’ll definitely post something about my trip!
Maybe anyone has a good recommendation for NY? What do I have to see?
Thanks and see you soon!!
– Miss Uschi 🙂

 

Hey!!
Morgen geht es für 9 Tage nach New York… Ich bin schon sooo aufgeregt und kann es kaum erwarten! 😀 Daher wird es wohl auch keinen neuen Beitrag geben in der nächsten Zeit. Ich wünsche euch aber ein paar schöne Tage und ich werde mit Sicherheit nach meinem Urlaub auch was darüber posten!
Vielleicht hat ja jemand noch ein paar Tips für NY? Was muss ich gesehen haben?
Danke und bis bald!!
– Miss Uschi 🙂

 

New York
New York
2 thoughts on “I’m going to New York!!!

Leave a Reply

