Blue High Heels – Do you like them?

Hey everyone! Hope you have a lovely day! 🙂

So, as I work at Zara I recogniced that blue High Heels are very trendy. So do you already have your blue shoes for the summer? If not, you can check out some stores and get one. They look very nice and it’s a great eyecatcher. It fits perfect with a black or white outfit. So keep the outfit simple, but put on your amazing blue High Heels!!

You saw them already on the catwalks and a lot of designers love the blue ones!

So here are some examples:

Plateau Sandals Forever 21
Plateau Sandals Forever 21
Pumps Kitten Heel Zara
Pumps Kitten Heel Zara
Pumps Zara
Pumps Zara
Plateau Sandals Zara
Plateau Sandals Zara
Pumps Basic Zara
Pumps Basic Zara
Zign - High heels
Zign – High heels
Blue Sandals H&M
Blue Sandals H&M
The Seller
The Seller
Ladystar by Daniela Katzenberger
Ladystar by Daniela Katzenberger

So these are some examples. Do you like them? Or what do you think about them? If you want to know where you can buy them, just tell me and I tell you guys the link.

I’m really interested in your opinion – so comment what do you think about Blue High Heels!

I wish you all a lovely day and see you soon! 🙂

– Miss Uschi

7 thoughts on “Blue High Heels – Do you like them?

    1. Thanks for your comment!

      I also love the Plateau ones from Zara. But I also like the Peeptoes “The Seller”. I really like the color and they are perfect to have a great eye-catcher for a simple styling. 🙂

  1. I love anything with color so blue shoes fit into my world. My style is pretty colorful so blue is almost like a neutral for me…there is just something about a pop of color that gives me goosebumps.

Leave a Reply

